Contact Us - Blue Sky Boatworks

Get In Touch

Become A Dealer 

Dealer inquiries should be directed to the Blue Sky Boatworks Sales Representative in your area.

Colin Kemp – 931-314-3414 – Colin@Jacksonkayak.com 

Marty Cronin – 303-517-2621 – Marty@Jacksonkayak.com

Camille Null – 713-553-0809 – Camille@Jacksonkayak.com

Jake Slominski – 231-282-0322 – Jake@Jacksonkayak.com

Ian Stewart – 931-979-3197 – Istewart@Jacksonkayak.com

Chris Roberts – 336-688-0414 – Croberts@Jacksonkayak.com

Marketing Inquiries

Marketing inquiries? Please direct to by email to the Marketing Team and we will get back in touch with you as quickly as possible.
Donation inquiries will need to submit the Donations form.  Direct solicitations are not accepted.

Customer Support 

For customer support inquiries, please call 931-738-2628 or email. For warranty issues, please visit https://blueskyboatworks.com/warranty-form/ and submit your claim. 

More Info

Address: Blue Sky Boatworks • 3300 McMinnville Hwy • Sparta TN 38583 • 931-738-2628

Phone: 931-738-2628